OHIO DEPARTMENT AMVETS LADIES AUXILIARY
We Waited Together Now Let's Work Together
Home
Department Officers
Upcoming Events
Forms

Uniform By-Laws

Eligibility and Membership App

Awards
Links
Committees
Past Department Presidents District Officers
Local Auxiliaries
National Officers
Contact Us
Quartermaster
 
National Officers
National Auxiliary Officers

National Sackette Officers

President

Patty A. Piening                        Birthday:  5/28
9725 Goodluck Rd. Apt. 4
Lanham, MD  20706
Home………………….(OH) 419-394-1438
                                       (MD)301-794-9538
Cell………………………….513-218-3234
Fax…………………………..301-459-5403
Email……………….papiening@verizon.net
                                    pattyp@amvetsaux.org

1st Vice President (Membership)
Dee Kreiling                             Birthday:  6/25
428 Atlantic Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA  15221
Home………………………….412-351-1130
Work………………………….412-624-7646
Email.……………..kreiling@pitt.edu
                                    deek@amvetsaux.org

2nd Vice President (Child Welfare)
Lynda Taylor                             Birthday:  3/29
N3520 Co. Road E.
Redgranite, WI  54970

Home..……………………….920-566-2740

Cell…………………………..920-291-5117
Work…………………………920-787-6552
Email…………………lyndat02@yahoo.com
                                    lyndat@amvetsaux.org

3rd Vice President (Community Service)

Leslie Wunderle                          Birthday:  2/28

2648 Puffin Pt. Circle
Anchorage, AK  99507
Home…………………………..907-349-7181
Cell…………………………….907-227-5796
Work…………………………...907-222-8805
Fax …………………………….907-743-9605
Email………...wunderlel@residentialmtg.com
                         lesliew@amvetsauxiliary.org

Treasurer

PNP Susan Sisler                 Birthday:  10/25
P.O. Box 262
Groveland, IL 61535
Home………………………..309-387-6167
Cell……………..…………...309-648-5601
Fax…………………………..309-387-6167
Email………………ssisler@amvetsaux.org
                                    susans@amvetsaux.org

Chaplain

Linda McGriff                           Birthday:  7/12
2506 Palisades Place
Mesquite, TX  75181
Home……………………….....972-222-7724
Cell..……………….……….....214-226-4934
Fax.……………………………972-222-7724
Email……….……….....limcg22@yahoo.com
                                    lindam@amvetsaux.org

Sergeant-At-Arms

Marvell Ruppel             Birthday:  10/14
N33 W7120 Buchanan St
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Home…………………………..262-375-3891
Cell…………………………….262-305-1330
Email………………meruppel@yahoo.com
                          marvelr@amvetsaux.org

Americanism Officer

Kathy Berning                          Birthday:  6/11
1015 W 3rd Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Home…………………………..319-266-9626
Fax……………………………..319-504-1218
Email…………........berninkm@peoplepc.com  
           kathyb@amvetsaux.org

Scholarship Officer

Dottie Wustrow
31 Third Ave
East Islip, NY  11730
Home…………………..……..631-277-2144
Cell…………………………...631-316-5929
Fax……………………………631-581-6957
Email………… dorothywustrow@yahoo.com
                           dorothyw@amvetsaux.org

IPNP

Charlene Kee                           Birthday:  5/2
5325 Rosegay Court
Orlando, FL  32811
Home…………………..…..407-298-4112
Email………………….chrlnkee@aol.com

charlenek@amvetsaux.org

 

Appointed Officers 

VAVS Chairman

Sylvia Rowland                         Birthday:  10/2
3721 Rolston Drive
Raleigh, NC  27609
Home…………………………919-803-8286
Cell…………………………...919-796-4577
Work…………………………919-876-6722
Fax…………………………...919-876-8755
Email………………...srowland5@nc.rr.com
                                    sylviar@amvetsaux.org

Parliamentarian

PNP Heidi Dineen                     Birthday:  5/1
23 Harding Terrace
Dedham, MA  02026
Cell…………………..………...617-930-4693
Email……....................hdineen@hotmail.com
                                    heidid@amvetsaux.org

Hospital Chairman

Sue Dick                                  Birthday:  11/23
P.O. Box 761
Holly Ridge, NC  28445
Home…………………………..910-327-0275
Cell…………………………….910-526-6897
Email………………suesjoy2000@yahoo.com
                                    sued@amvetsaux.org

Honors and Awards Chairman

PNP Carol King                       Birthday:  12/19
105 Ferndale Avenue
Glen Burnie, MD  21061
Home…………………………..410-768-7797
Email……………………Nba4carol@aol.com
                                     carolk@amvetsaux.org

History and Scrapbook Chairman

Ruthann Bean                         Birthday:  5/17
9218 Mastin
Overland Park, KS 66212
Email……………..............rb517@yahoo.com
                        ruthannb@amvetsaux.org

Junior AMVETS Coordinator

Evelyn R. McElvin                Birthday:  9/21

4332 Princehall Blvd
Orlando, Florida 32811
Home……….……………….407-872-6254
Cell………………………….407-353-5357
Email………………….. bleve123@aol.com
                        evelynm@amvetsaux.org

 

Training Committee Chairman

PNP Betty Lawson                   Birthday:  7/11
3595 Tally Road
Morristown, TN 37813
Home/Fax……………………423-581-0074
Email…………………law846@comcast.net
                                    bettyl@amvetsaux.org

 
National President’s Scrapbook
Cynthia Rice                          Birthday:  3/10

778 Regina Drive
Vermillion, OH  44089
Home……….………………440-967-9466
Cell…………………………440-238-5056
Email…………………Efda89@yahoo.com

2010 Convention Chairman

Joyce Finn                   
8506 Jenny Lind Drive
Louisville, KY  40219                         
Home…………………. 502-969-4417

             National Headquarters Staff

Kellie Haggerty, Exe Administrator Birthday: 5/22
            Kellie@amvetsaux.org
Tonya Green, Admin Assistant        Birthday: 1/14
            Tonya@amvetsaux.org
Karen Grady, Database Specialist  Birthday: 9/19
            Karen@amvetsaux.org
Office…………..…………………..301-459-6255
Fax…………………………………301-459-5403
Email……………………….auxhdqs@amvets.org
Website……………….……..www.amvetsaux.org

 

National Snappiest

Jeannine Reznik
860 Howard Street
Vermillion, OH 44089
Home………………………..440-320-4908

 

National Ladies Auxiliary Departments and Officers